ORANGE COUNTY DISTRICT SUPERINTENDENTS

Press Conference Federal Stimulus Funding and State Budget April 29, 2009

Anaheim City School District

Mr. Jose Banda

Anaheim Union High School District

Dr. Joseph Farley

Brea Olinda Unified School District

Dr. Skip Roland

Buena Park School District

Mr. Greg Magnuson

Capistrano Unified School District

Vacant

Centralia School District

Dr. Diane Scheerhorn

Cypress School District

Ms. Sheri Loewenstein

Fountain Valley School District

Dr. Marc Ecker

Fullerton Joint Union High School District

Dr. George Giokaris

Fullerton School District

Dr. Mitch Hovey

Garden Grove Unified School District

Dr. Laura Schwalm

Huntington Beach City School District

Dr. Roberta Deluca

Huntington Beach Union High School District

Dr. Van Riley

Irvine Unified School District

Dr. Gwen Gross

La Habra City School District

Dr. Susan Belenardo

Laguna Beach Unified School District

Dr. Robert Fraisse

Los Alamitos Unified School District

Dr. Gregory Franklin

Lowell Joint School District

Dr. Patricia Howell

Magnolia School District

Dr. Ellen Curtin

Newport-Mesa Unified School District

Dr. Jeffrey Hubbard

Ocean View School District

Dr. Alan Rasmussen

Orange Unified School District

Dr. Renae Dreier

Placentia Yorba Linda Unified School District

Dr. Dennis Smith

Saddleback Valley Unified School District

Dr. Steven Fish

Santa Ana Unified School District

Ms. Jane Russo

Savanna School District

Dr. Sue Johnson

Tustin Unified School District

Mr. Richard Bray

Westminster School District

Dr. Sharon Nordheim

Orange County Superintendent of Schools

Mr. William Habermehl